top of page

"She has been our Mary Poppins!" Leza

I can help in a number of ways with Homecare, Domestic services and more...

Whether you are a busy Mum, or family, or an older person looking for various support needs - or maybe you or someone you know is struggling due to limited mobility or being on your may need support with: making meals, light cleaning such as: ironing, washing up, tidying or organising cupboards/rooms, making beds, ironing, washing and drying/folding clothes, running errands, shopping, administration work.

I have lots of experience, not only from having my own children and running my own house. I often combine all of the above along with supporting families with young babies or Children. I understand the daily strain of managing and juggling all that family life involves. (Please visit my Post-Natal Doula page for information on the packages I offer to families requiring support with young babies)

If you are looking for help or need support, or a helping hand, then I can offer you my time.

Experience, interests and previous roles:

Mothers Help - which has included support with young babies and children and household help. Pregnancy/Post-Natal Yoga, Baby Massage,

I have recently supported older people in their home most recently, and have really enjoyed this! I would like to support more people in my local community.

Administration/Office work in:

Marketing, Website building, Proof Reading, Copy Writing, Typing/Data entry, Team Leader of a small Call Centre and PA to the CEO of a Financial Services company.


Yoga, Baby Care, Care work, Nutrition/Cooking, Health & Mental health, Music. I have a keen interest in Fashion and Design and ran my own company making baby bibs in Australia under the name: Flobib - I was featured in a number of publications in Australia. I have most recently been running my own business 'my little bubble' alongside being a mother for the past 7 years now. I am a positive, happy person who can adapt to most situations. I have a prior enhanced DBS certificate which you can view. 

I also have experience with: PND/PNA, Baby loss, and Bereavement. I am a good cook and a great listener.

My charge for Care/Household/Mothers Help support is generally between £11.50 -£25ph depending on the level of support and tasks required. Negotiable of course. You may need certain tasks at a lower rate, and others at a higher rate. We can discuss these needs before I start working with you.

Please call me to have a chat about your individual needs on 07512 691925. or get in touch via my contact page​.

Availability: I am available to take on roles for a few days to a few weeks, or long term positions.

Note that unfortunately I do not offer gardening under this service.


bottom of page